Member Officers have the authority to deactivate a User Account.
When an account has been deactivated, the User will no longer be allowed to perform any authenticated interactions from that Account.
To deactivate an Account;
- Navigate to the Users Profile page
- Select the ‘Deactivate User’ administration button
- Confirm the action
The User Account will be archived and removed.