Sometimes things do not go according to plan and we have to cancel an activity. That’s ok, but we want to make sure users have an opportunity to be notified of the cancellation.
- Navigate to your activities in the “My Account” section
- Select the activity you would like to cancel in your activity list
- Use the admin toolbar and select “Cancel Activity”
- Provide a simple description of the cancellation and save
The public site will show the activity as cancelled. This will still appear in the current activity list.
If you would like to prevent the activity from appearing on the public site, you can change the Activity Status to “Removed”.